ASNews Interviews the Caution Boys: New Gear-Factory-Future

Kitesurfing News

Συντονιστής: WindRider

Απάντηση
WindRider
Site Admin
Δημοσιεύσεις: 1174
Εγγραφή: Κυρ 1 Δεκ 2002 00:31
Τοποθεσία: Κάτω Ηλιούπολη - Αθήνα
Επικοινωνία:

ASNews Interviews the Caution Boys: New Gear-Factory-Future

Δημοσίευση από WindRider » Τετ 7 Φεβ 2007 20:36

Εικόνα
Peter and Poul experiencing Sri Lankan Culture, on a break from the rigorous factory time spent designing.....


THIS WEEK:
Caution’s signature flame graphics are easily recognizable on kites and boards around the world, as are the Schiebel brothers, the founders of Caution Kites. However, many of you may not know that the boys were both professional windsurfers who had extensive windsports design experience before launching Caution Kites in 1999. Or, that in 2005, Caution founded the CDSL Factory in Sri Lanka and are now making kites for several other international brands besides themselves. This week, Peter and Poul Schiebel join host Ryan Riccitelli to talk about their company’s R&D, the release of the Answer 2 next week, the Caution 07 products and what’s coming down the line for the company.

Got a question for the Schiebel’s on the new Answer 2, rebirth of the Redline board series, the new Hecklers, surfing with kites or Santa Cruz? Join the LIVE podcast this Thursday evening and get your questions answered REAL TIME directly from the source.

When: Thursday, February 8, 2007
Time: 6p PST, 8p Central, 9p EST
Where: http://cherrytap.com/lounge.php?l=1293

CAUTION KITES & BOARDS - GREECE:

www.WindRider.gr
Από το 1978 στα watersports:
windsurfing - surfing - kitesurfing

www.WINDRIDER.GR
Extreme Watersports Center
Λεωφόρος Κυπρίων Ηρώων 69, Κάτω Ηλιούπολη, 163 41 Αθήνα
Τηλέφωνα: 210 9954992 & 210 9914171
Fax: 210 9954899
E-mail για πληροφορίες: info@windrider.gr
http://www.windrider.gr/img/map.jpg
http://www.windrider.gr/img/windrider_map_zoom.jpg
www.driveme.gr

Απάντηση